Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.5
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Dong
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 5, 2018
    They told me check out needs to be at around 10am but on the booking.com reservation it says the latest can be at 12pm
    Very friendly staff both for check in and at the restaurant. They also helped me keep my belongings even after my check out so that I can travel lightly and pick up staff later.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Faith
    ke

    Review Score

    10
    January 1, 2018
    Such a lovely place I plan to stay at the place often.The staff are good,its easily accessible, parking security is great and the food at the restaurant is fresh and delicious and pocket friendly.Good job!
    Jerenews
    ke

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 18, 2017

    SHORT BUT GOOD

    CLIMBING STAIRS WITH LUGGAGE TO THIRD FLOOR AFTER 20 HOURS FLIGHT IS UNWELCOMING EXPERIENCE
    Aleksandar
    ke

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 24, 2017

    Try to find stay worth the money on the end you get robe by staff its better pay Hilton&enjoy your $

    The staff steal money
    Its a good value for the money
    ae

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benson
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 22, 2017
    Parking outside of the property
    Liked the hot water and easy access to the city.
    Ben
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rw

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cesar Marquez
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 19, 2017

    Ntr

    Ntr
    Ntr
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 30, 2017

    Do not stay here

    Room was very hot and very noisy with no fan. Terrible value given the price. More like a hostel.
    Neil
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 20, 2017

    Good for just one night

    The hotel is in a fairly noisy area and we didn't want to open our windows because of all of the noise. But it got fairly warm inside our room as it faced west. The hallway and restaurant were much cooler. There is no lift in the hotel so we had to climb stairs which was not easy for my wife who has bad knees.
    The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    Pedro
    pt

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mark
    ke

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.