This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.6
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Jeremiah Lomari
    ke
    7.5
    14 February 2018
    V. Good
    Proximity to the airport
    hk
    4.2
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ke
    5.0
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vardan
    am
    8.3
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    peterson
    ke
    6.7
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Odafe
    ng
    6.2
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    ke
    10
    13 November 2017
    Overall my stay was good. The hotel is very conveniently located. But the parking is an issue.
    When ordering at the restaurant, it takes long. I also ordered a meal for takeaway for one of my colleagues. The meal was so poorly prepared, it was nothing like what I had just eaten
    JOHN
    ml
    7.5
    12 November 2017
    My stay in in the property was generally very good. The Staff very friendly and ready to assist.
    some noise from the main road
    The place is easily accessible walking distance from many amenities
    Marie Michelle
    cf
    7.5
    11 November 2017
    very good
    This is my third time staying at Mvuli House , the place is accessible not far from the airport , shopping malls and restaurants. The price is affordable, the staff are friendly and the service is very good . I have recommended Mvuli house to my colleagues and they were satisfied with the service provided by the staff as well.
    ke
    7.5
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    2.5
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANTONINO Conti
    it
    8.3
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ke
    7.5
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ke
    7.5
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roselane
    ke
    7.9
    24 September 2017
    Clean, quiet hotel
    Only two variety of fruits at breakfast. Water got cold in the middle of showering.
    Variety at breakfast - main course, clean beddings, strong wifi, silent hotel. Very hospitable front office staff who first received me.
    Gladys
    ke
    8.8
    28 August 2017
    Amazing
    Got lost several times going to the property.
    security at the property
    joel
    ke
    7.5
    11 August 2017
    Normal but the breakfast fantastic
    but the place looks the same even after 10 years....yyyyyyy
    Gardens
    Kongkridakom
    th
    7.1
    1 August 2017
    Good impression.
    No elevator
    Harris
    tz
    8.3
    27 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KENNETH
    ke
    7.9
    5 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close